以下列表用以快速查找本站的视频资源(按发布文章先后顺序)


CS视频:

The Best of trace 高清下载 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/the_best_of_trace/

Xperia Play 2011 热身赛+正赛视频下载 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/xperia-play-2011-shortmovie/

Xperia Play 2011 frag 集锦 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/xperia-play-2011-frag-show/

SK Gaming at Copenhagen Games – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/sk-gaming-copenhagen-games/

Top 10 Xperia PLAY 2011 mp4 By ZMX – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/top-10-xperia-play-2011-mp4-by-zmx/

SK_believe CPL 2005 winter 夺冠之旅 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/sk_believe-cpl-2005-winter-final/

Best Of Spawn【再生侠Spawn超级玛丽曲调7分钟经典视频】 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/best-of-spawn-super-mario/

The Best Of neo – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/the-best-of-neo-by-zmx/

The best of Glad – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/the-best-of-glad-by-zmx/

Around The World 经典老视频 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/around-the-world-old-cs-movie/

Get_RighT – Insane Skill – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/get_right-insane-skill/

high – bibo 疯狂的kz视频 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/high-bibo-kz-movie/

Dreamhack summer 2011 夏季赛frag集锦 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/dreamhack-summer-2011-frag-show/

SK Gaming 2011 by steelseries – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/sk-gaming-2011-steelseries/

The best of e-Stars 2011 by steelseries – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/the-best-of-e-stars-2011-by-steelseries/

Professional Pistols – f0rest by juka – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/professional-pistols-f0rest-by-juka/

GameGune 2011 frag 集锦 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/csmovie-gamegune-2011-frag-show/

Project fnatic GeT_RiGhT – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/project-fnatic-get_right/

trace早年视频"trace – OnLy BiSCuITsFINAL" – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/trace-only-biscuitsfinal/

Dsn retired memorize movie退役纪念视频 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/dsn-retired-memorize-movie/

fnatic战队 “90 seconds” 系列高清 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/fnatic-90-second-series/

“疯狂的AWP” M5 xek个人视频 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/csmovie-m5-xek-awp-fragmovie/

2011 IEM6 GC广州站 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/2011-iem6-guangzhou-fragmovie/

Delpan by overkill – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/delpan-the-movie-by-overkill/

SEC 2011 by razor – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/sec-2011-by-razor/

Intel Challenge Super Cup 9 frag movie – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/best-moments-of-intel-challenge-super-cup-9/

f0rest The Best by deppz – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/f0rest-the-best/

众星云集!灭绝2类似风格视频 – profissional – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/annihilation-3-profissional-by-nxt/

The Best Of – ESWC 2011 by SteelSeries – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/the-best-of-eswc-2011-by-steelseries/

2011上半年十佳frag – by HLTV.org – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/top10-frag-highlights-of-january-june-2011/

MSI BEAT IT 2011 Russia – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/msi-beat-it-russia-2011-by-athid/

where cs happens – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csarticle/where-cs-happens/

Dreamhack winter 2011 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/dreamhack-winter-msi-beat-it-2011/

Dreamhack winter 2011 by HLTV.org – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/dreamhack-winter-2011-by-hltv-org/

perfect by don collione – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/cs-perfect-by-don-collione/

hacker victory by egms 2007 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/hacker-victory-by-egms-2007/

just face it – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/just-face-it-sk-face-frag-movie/

neo xperia play 2011 highlights – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/neo-xperia-play-2011-highlights/

4King AKujii gaming royalty – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/4king-akujii-gaming-royalty/

唯美KZ视频AESTHETIC [By moviemaking.fr] – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/kzmovie-aesthetic-by-moviemaking-fr/

Neo The King [Neo 2011视频by cass] – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/neo-the-king-neo-2011-by-cass/

zet the NIP tour – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/zet-the-nip-tour/

ESWC 2008 经典瞬间 – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/eswc2008/

WCG 2011 Highlights -HLTV.org – http://www.guaiguaimv.com/csmovie/wcg-2011-highlights-hltv-org/